04 Sep, 2018

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Grim Sky Launch Time Announced

For the past few days, Rainbow Six Siege players have been trying out the game’s newest update, Operation Grim Sky in the test servers which brings forth not only two new operators but also a ton of new changes. Well, after today’s downtime, the entire community will be able to check out all of Grim Sky’s new content. This is because Operation Grim Sky is going live today.

According to the official post, Rainbow Six Siege is set to undergo a 30-minute long downtime on all available platforms. This includes the PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The downtime is going to be to deploy Operation Grim Sky into the game’s live servers, which means the new update and all of its features are going to be available for all Siege players.

For more information on the downtimes, check out the details down below:

  • PC: 9:00am EDT / 13:00 UTC
  • PS4: 10:00am EDT / 14:00 UTC
  • XB1: 11:00am EDT / 15:00 UTC

For those of you who are new to Operation Grim Sky and are unaware of what the upcoming update offers, get ready as a lot of new content is coming your way. This includes 2 new operators (Maverick and Clash), Hereford Base map rework, Frost elite set and a ton of other new content.

To learn more about all the details and features of the forthcoming Operation Grim Sky update, head on over to the official post for more details. That is it for now, however, while you wait for the downtime to get over, give us a minute of your time and let us know what you think of the upcoming update. Do you think something like this is needed in the game?

best rainbow six siege operators

Author

Rainbow Six Siege Operation Grim Sky Launch Time Announced
Spark

Gamer, Geek, Blogger. I come from the time when Duke Nukem looked awesome. I have a day job at Kill Ping and my nights pass with endless online gaming.

Related Articles

Just 5 Simple Tweaks to Fix Rainbow Six Siege Lag Just 5 Simple Tweaks to Fix Rainbow Six Siege Lag
How to Lower Ping in Seven Steps How to Lower Ping in Seven Steps
Complete List of Rainbow Six Siege Elite Skins And Animations Complete List of Rainbow Six Siege Elite Skins And Animations
Ad
<